Whether you are shopping here, calling for curbside or ordering online - Bacio Chico is an easy way to feed your crew, your family and friends. Eating fresh, thoughtfully prepared food will make the day better, improve your outlook and leave you feeling great.

Our platter options make group ordering a snap and happier, healthier, well fed teams get more stuff done! Simplify your lunch logistics with Bacio.

THE DETAILS

Daily offering may vary, please check our online menu for current, in-stock items

Please give us 60 minutes to prepare and deliver your order ($50 minimum to get on our delivery schedule).
Please give us 15 minutes if you are picking up.
In a time crunch? Give us a call and we will do our best to speed it up for you!
If your order looks like it will exceed $275 or is more than 24 boxes... give us a ring – we wanna help you with the logistics (and a little extra planning is needed).
And last but not least…Thank you for thinking of Bacio.

$15 charge for zip codes 95926,95928-95929
$20 charge for zip codes 95973-95938
Don’t see your zip? Give us a call and let’s see what we can do

Photo Credits

Elizabeth Messina www.elizabethmessina.com

Heather Selzer Photography www.heatherselzer.com

Dani Padgett http://danipadgettweddings.com/

AVH Photography http://www.avh.photography/

Avalon Portraits www.avalonportraits.com

Chameleon Photography www.chameleonphotographix.com

Kim James Photography www.kimjamesphoto.com

Mark Thau Photography www.thauphoto.com/

Kimberly Stone www.kstonephoto.com

Shannon Rosan shannonrosan.com

Bonneau Photography bonneauphotography.com

Traci Griffin Photograhy tracigriffinphotography.com

Drozian Photoworks drozianphotoworks.com

Tre`Creative Photography trecreative.com

Chelsea Dier Photography chelseadier.com

Morgan Fairchild morganchantelle.com

Matthew Lim Photography matthewlimphotography.com