We Are OPEN!

We have expanded our online ordering options.
We have extended our delivery hours and discounted our delivery rates.
We are encouraging call in orders and offering curbside pick up.
WE ARE SANITIZING EVERY SURFACE, EVERY DOOR HANDLE, EVERY HOUR.
We are with you Chico and hope you stay healthy and stay safe.

We believe food should taste good, look good and do good.

Catering. Carry Out. Eatery.

Combining years of experience in custom menu design and planning, we offer you service and cuisine of exceptional taste and beauty. Our attention to detail is what takes your event from merely good to truly special! We set the standard in presentation and of course, fabulous food. Delicious and prepared from the heart…We work with the seasons and source locally grown, organic products whenever possible.

Photo Credits

Elizabeth Messina www.elizabethmessina.com

Heather Selzer Photography www.heatherselzer.com

Dani Padgett http://danipadgettweddings.com/

AVH Photography http://www.avh.photography/

Avalon Portraits www.avalonportraits.com

Chameleon Photography www.chameleonphotographix.com

Kim James Photography www.kimjamesphoto.com

Mark Thau Photography www.thauphoto.com/

Kimberly Stone www.kstonephoto.com

Shannon Rosan shannonrosan.com

Bonneau Photography bonneauphotography.com

Traci Griffin Photograhy tracigriffinphotography.com

Drozian Photoworks drozianphotoworks.com

Tre`Creative Photography trecreative.com

Chelsea Dier Photography chelseadier.com

Morgan Fairchild morganchantelle.com

Matthew Lim Photography matthewlimphotography.com