Sheri Pybas

General Manager, Event Sales & Coordination




Sheri joined Bacio in 1997 with a Bachelor of Fine Arts degree, some graphic design skills, and many ideas on how to get organized. She brings logistics to a whole new level!

Her event planning knowledge was built from the ground up, studying under Amanda’s tutelage. Sheri was pleasantly surprised to find that her art background translated seamlessly to the catering world: graphic design, problem solving, and above all else, creativity. Lovingly referred to as our “Jill of all Skills”, Sheri discovered a latent love of numbers, and this, combined with her attention to detail, made her decision to study accounting a good fit. She completed her studies in 2015 and happily uses both sides of her brain evenly!

Her favorites at Bacio: problem solving, numbers, “getting her steps in”, and her phenomenal coworkers.

Her favorites at home: gardening, art projects, “getting her steps in”, and binge-watching Netflix recommendations from her 21 year old daughter, Lily.

Photo Credits

Elizabeth Messina www.elizabethmessina.com

Heather Selzer Photography www.heatherselzer.com

Avalon Portraits www.avalonportraits.com

Chameleon Photography www.chameleonphotographix.com

Kim James Photography www.kimjamesphoto.com

Mark Thau Photography www.thauphoto.com/

Kimberly Stone www.kstonephoto.com

Shannon Rosan shannonrosan.com

Bonneau Photography bonneauphotography.com

Traci Griffin Photograhy tracigriffinphotography.com

Drozian Photoworks drozianphotoworks.com

Tre`Creative Photography trecreative.com

Chelsea Dier Photography chelseadier.com

Morgan Fairchild morganchantelle.com

Matthew Lim Photography matthewlimphotography.com