Megan Kent

Carry Out Operations & Vending Accounts




Megan spent the last 10 years as Director of Operations for 8 locations of a large franchise restaurant but with a B.A. in Sociology, a love of numbers and operational efficiency, Megan was drawn to trying something new.

Joining the Bacio team in 2015, she spent the last year managing Carry Out operations, launching the new Bizbox delivery service and “pulling apart the numbers.”

Finding her time at Bacio, exponentially rewarding and delightfully challenging (“especially working alongside such a brilliant and talented group”), she can’t wait for what the next year will bring.

When not at work you can find Megan lifting weights at The Core or out on a patio enjoying local brews with her sweetie.

Photo Credits

Elizabeth Messina www.elizabethmessina.com

Heather Selzer Photography www.heatherselzer.com

Avalon Portraits www.avalonportraits.com

Chameleon Photography www.chameleonphotographix.com

Kim James Photography www.kimjamesphoto.com

Mark Thau Photography www.thauphoto.com/

Kimberly Stone www.kstonephoto.com

Shannon Rosan shannonrosan.com

Bonneau Photography bonneauphotography.com

Traci Griffin Photograhy tracigriffinphotography.com

Drozian Photoworks drozianphotoworks.com

Tre`Creative Photography trecreative.com

Chelsea Dier Photography chelseadier.com

Morgan Fairchild morganchantelle.com

Matthew Lim Photography matthewlimphotography.com