As an established business and community partner here in Chico for over 30 years, Bacio commits its support to organizations that aim to better our society. Recognizing that Equality equals Fairness, that Love is Love, and that Decency and Kindness will unite us all in a more peaceful world.

We realize that this qualifies a great many groups, all of which deserve assistance of some kind. Unfortunately, we are not able to say yes to every request. However, we are interested in learning more about who you are. If you feel that Bacio can help in some way – please fill out this form with the corresponding information asked below:

We thank you for thinking of us and we wish you success with your upcoming event.

Please email your event advertising materials to info@baciochico.com.

Photo Credits

Elizabeth Messina www.elizabethmessina.com

Heather Selzer Photography www.heatherselzer.com

Avalon Portraits www.avalonportraits.com

Chameleon Photography www.chameleonphotographix.com

Kim James Photography www.kimjamesphoto.com

Mark Thau Photography www.thauphoto.com/

Kimberly Stone www.kstonephoto.com

Shannon Rosan shannonrosan.com

Bonneau Photography bonneauphotography.com

Traci Griffin Photograhy tracigriffinphotography.com

Drozian Photoworks drozianphotoworks.com

Tre`Creative Photography trecreative.com

Chelsea Dier Photography chelseadier.com

Morgan Fairchild morganchantelle.com

Matthew Lim Photography matthewlimphotography.com